Skip To Content

Menu

Departments

City Administrator - Corri Spiegel
CITY ADMINISTRATION

Corri Spiegel
City Administrator
cspiegel@ci.davenport.ia.us

Civil Rights- Latrice Lacey
CIVIL RIGHTS

Latrice Lacey
Civil Rights Director
llacey@ci.davenport.ia.us

CPED - Bruce Berger
CPED

Bruce Berger
CPED Director
beb@ci.davenport.ia.us


Finance - Brandon Wright
FINANCE

Brandon Wright
Asst. City Administrator
CFO
bwright@ci.davenport.ia.us

Fire - Mike Carlsten
FIRE

Mike Carlsten
Fire Chief
f547@ci.davenport.ia.us

Human Resources - Mallory Merritt
HUMAN RESOURCES

Mallory Merritt
HR Director
mmerritt@ci.davenport.ia.us

Information Technology - Cory Smith
Information Technology

Cory Smith
IT Director
csmith@ci.davenport.ia.us

Legal - Tom Warner
Legal

Tom Warner
City Attorney
tdw@ci.davenport.ia.us

Library - Amy Groskopf
LIBRARY

Amy Groskopf
Library Director
agroskopf@davenportlibrary.com

Chad Dyson
PARKS & RECREATION

Chad Dyson
Parks & Rec Director
chad.dyson@ci.davenport.ia.us

Police - Paul Sikorski
POLICE

Paul Sikorski
Police Chief
psikorski@ci.davenport.ia.us

Public Works - Nicole Gleason
PUBLIC WORKS

Nicole Gleason
Asst. City Administrator
Public Works Director
ngleason@ci.davenport.ia.us